Help!

Is anyone else out there having a hard time posting today or is it just me? I have the second half of my short story all ready to go but when I copy and past it into the new post page like I always do, it keeps formating it wrong and everything! Am I the only one having these issues or are there others out there? Maybe it’s the new formatting? Grrrr

 

Note: The problem has now been fixed thanks to some very good advice from Fredrik Kayser! Thanks so very much for all the help! 😀

7 thoughts on “Help!

  1. I’ve had troubles with pasting in the past, mostly when I copy things from my google docs or when my settings in scrivener have reset(for some strange reason). What program are you using? I can usually bypass the problem by posting my writing into a word document and then back into the browser.

Comments make my day more sparkly!

