A Little Holiday Vacation

Hello my lovelies, I just wanted to let you know that I will probably not post again until after Christmas, but have no fear, I shall return! That being said, I’m sure I’ll still comment and like and continue to read my favorite blogs, I just won’t post anything of my own for a couple of days (or a week, lol). But before I begin my Christmas blogging vacation, I want to share something with y’all that the amazing Juliette from Vampire Maman created for all her friends in the blogosphere:

award

Isn’t it lovely! I think it’s utterly gorgeous 😀 If you haven’t checked out her awesome blog by now you need to just go ahead and hop on over and read all her brilliant posts and join in on the fun! Thank you Juliette, I hope you know how much I enjoy your writing as well as the funny Christmas-themed pictures of late, and I especially can’t wait to hear what happens next in that Mysterious Stranger story!

Well, that’s all from me for the moment folks. I hope everyone has a safe, adventurous, fun-filled, present-strewn, and generally love-infused holiday season! –Moonstonemaiden 😀

2 thoughts on “A Little Holiday Vacation

Comments make my day more sparkly!

