Hello My Lovelies!

Hello my lovelies, I have missed y’all so much! Thank you all for your well wishes regarding my move, they mean so much to me and I just  wanted to let you know how much I’ve appreciated them. The move has not gone as smoothly as planned, there have been  some unforeseen events but now I hope everything is back on track. Unfortunately, I am still without internet and may be for some time, but I will try to post as often as I can. I’ve missed you guys all so much, and I miss reading your blogs everyday, but don’t worry, I’ll catch up sooner or later! All my love and best wishes…Moonstonemaiden.

6 thoughts on “Hello My Lovelies!

  1. Sending lots of good vibes your way my dear that all falls into place as it should for you moving forward. Sorry to hear it didn’t go as smoothly as it was hoped it would *hugs*

  2. Yay! Welcome back…sort of. Glad things are back on track, and looking forward to your upcoming posts once you’re all settled and everything is smooth sailing again. 😉 We’ve missed you, too!

Comments make my day more sparkly!

