Idina Sings It All!

Hello my lovelies 😀 In case you didn’t hear, Let It Go, from Disney’s Frozen (which I still haven’t seen, but I will buy it as soon as it comes out on DVD!) won an Academy Award last night and considering I cry every time I hear this song, I think it was definitely well-deserved! Idina Menzel seems to have a way of picking the best songs (Let It Go, Defying Gravity) that touch your heart and leave you with a sense of hope and tears in your eyes! So for all of you who love this song as much as I do or haven’t heard it yet, or who love the incredibly talented songstress Idina Menzel here you go:

Did you cry too? (Sniffle)

7 thoughts on “Idina Sings It All!

  1. I enjoyed the movie quite a bit, very refreshing to see a Disney movie that’s more in line with today’s morality and values. I have more praise but it’ll refrain since tut would contain spoilers. 🙂

Comments make my day more sparkly!

