Weekly Photo Challenge: Cover Art

This week’s Photo Challenge my lovelies is Cover Art, which I actually hoped it would be considering I just made a book cover for my NaNo and WIP novel: Prophecy! The ironic thing though, is that they actually set this as the challenge (my random hope) on a weekend when I wouldn’t have a way to make a new post (it was a bestie weekend and making blog posts on my phone is just a nightmare lol)! So it’s a bit late to the game but here it is nonetheless πŸ˜€

Prophecy

I’d like to point out that when I get published it will be as Tara Ashlee, but until that point, Tara Studivant it is πŸ˜€

I found the image on a free stock image website.

Β 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Cover Art

Comments make my day more sparkly!

