A Little Inspiration!

Hello my lovelies, I’m so sorry for not posting this week, but between NaNoWriMo, some electrical issues at home, and a toothache from H*ll, I’ve just not been up for much lol. I’ll make sure I post some good stuff next week including the next installment of the Ratha James series 😀 But for today I figured I’d post some of my favorite inspirational memes and pictures I’ve been hoarding for my novels! So here we go:

Image From Facebook.

Image From Facebook.

 

Image From Google.

Image From Google.

 

Image From Facebook

Image From Facebook

 

Image From Facebook

Image From Facebook

 

Image From Google.

Image From Google.

 

Image From Facebook.

Image From Facebook.

Do you have any quotes, memes, or pictures that inspire you my lovelies? And how’s NaNo going for y’all (I’m not going to lie, I’m officially 2.5 days behind, but as I said before…toothache!)? Let me know! 😀

 

2 thoughts on “A Little Inspiration!

    • Well the quotes don’t inspire what I write so much as they remind me of something in one of my novels. And I can hardly draw a thing, though sometimes I wish I could draw what I see in my head for my books! I’m so jealous of people who can do that 😀

Comments make my day more sparkly!

