Weekly Photo Challenge: Achievement

Sorry this post is late my lovelies, but the toothache has been going strong for the past few days and has only noticeably started to ease up tonight (fingers crossed it continues to get better!). The challenge this week is Achievement, so lets get started shall we!

This first photo is from the book signing for Serendipity, an anthology put together by my high school and bonus, I was the editor!

IMG_0045

The embarrassment that was my first Dorm Room…yeah, I learned real fast that bringing everything from home was not exactly ideal!

IMG_0358

And finally, this is the site of my first karaoke night where my bestie and I sang our hearts out (thank God for her, she’s such a wonderful singer, no one could hear how bad I was when we sang together lol)!

WP_20141026_105

 

 

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Achievement

  1. Pingback: Finding Nemo in paper mache | Non perfect writing

Comments make my day more sparkly!

