Discoveries And New Adventures

Hello my lovelies!!! I’ve missed you all like crazy, I just haven’t been in a blogging mindset of late, but hopefully as fellow writers, you all understand and forgive lol 😀 I’ve been keeping busy writing my novel, revisiting some of my favorite books (The Tortall Universe by Tamora Pierce and The Lost Continent series by Catherine Asaro!), and discovering new T.V. shows to LOVE and slightly obsess over (Once Upon a Time and Reign!)  Please no spoilers for season four and season two thanks! I’m totally loving Rumbelle and the epic-ness of pretty much everything in OUAT and looking forward to more awesome historical escapades on Reign but more on those two in an upcoming blog.

Image From Google. All Rights Belong To The Artist.

Image From Google. All Rights Belong To The Artist.

Basically, I just wanted to let you guys know that I haven’t forgotten you all and I will be posting more in the coming month, so look for new Adventures of Ratha James installments as well and Photo Challenges, new poetry, and more! Until next time my lovelies, I hope you’re all having a great 2015 so far and oh by the way before I forget…my bestie’s getting married and I’m gonna be a Maid of Honor in a few weeks!!! So yeah, there’s all that I’m doing as well… 😀

This one reminds me of Ratha! Image From Google. All rights Belong To Artist.

This one reminds me of Ratha! Image From Google. All rights Belong To Artist.

Comments make my day more sparkly!

