Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

Hello again my lovelies, it’s once again time for the Weekly Photo Challenge with Symmetry being our goal today! I had to scrounge around for a bit, but I think I found some symmetrical pictures worth sharing, even if one is randomly Christmas themed. But really who doesn’t love a plate full of yummy chocolate-covered pretzels? 😀

Symmetry:

WP_20141026_122 (2)

WP_20141026_028

WP_20131221_013

WP_20141026_124 (2)

I love how I snuck the holiday one right in the mix there don’t you? And please don’t forget to check out yesterday’s Valentine’s post, Loving These Epic Romances, if you haven’t already, it’s one EPIC Moonstonemaiden list you don’t want to miss! 😀

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

    • Thank you Janet, it’s one of I think a hundred pictures I took walking around downtown with my bestie! And feel free to grab a pretzel or two, there are even some chocolate-covered mini Ritz peanut-butter sandwiches as well, lol 😀

  1. Pingback: Symmetry: The Making Of | My Atheist Blog

Comments make my day more sparkly!

