Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

Hello again my lovelies, I hope you’re all having a delightful Saturday/weekend so far! I don’t know about you, but I’m thinking a Robin Hood marathon may be in order… you know, strictly for the historical merit, not because Richard Armitage plays one of the sexiest incompetent bad-guys ever… and the fact that Much pretty much makes me laugh out loud in practically every episode…

But besides all that, it’s once again that time, and this week’s photo challenge is Motion, which usually means blurry in my photo taking capabilities, but since blur was a few weeks ago, I scavenged and scoured until I found a few photos that should do the trick 😀

IMG_0454

IMG_0449

fountain pics 022

n1564082169_1488290_4350

Now what episode did I leave off on? 😀

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

Comments make my day more sparkly!

